About Mulcahy Shaw Water

Servicing the water & wastewater community since 1974.

msw-building

Our company has been serving clients, principals & distributors since 1974. We are driven to exceed expectations & build long-lasting relationships throughout our territory.

MSW Affiliations

  • CSWEA | Central States Water Environment Association
  • WEF | Water Environment Federation
  • WRWA | Wisconsin Rural Water Association
  • WWA | Wisconsin Water Association
  • WWOA | Wisconsin Wastewater Operators Association

Our Team

mulcahy-shaw-water-11

Tom Mulcahy 
President

(262) 241-1199

tmulcahy@mulcahyshaw.com

mulcahy-shaw-water-6

Jennie Mulcahy 
CFO

(262) 241-1199

jmulcahy@mulcahyshaw.com

mulcahy-shaw-water-2

Rich Knoelke 
Process Sales Manager

(414) 640-3411 (direct)

rknoelke@mulcahyshaw.com

mulcahy-shaw-water-1

Ryan Mulcahy 
Process Sales

(414) 881-4124 (direct)

rmulcahy@mulcahyshaw.com

mulcahy-shaw-water-9

Mark Duerr 
Instrumentation Sales Manager

(414) 881-9637 (direct)

mduerr@mulcahyshaw.com

Alex Ellis

Alex Ellis
Instrumentation Sales

(414) 255-4463

aellis@mulcahyshaw.com

Thomas Mulcahy

Thomas Mulcahy 
Inside Sales

(262) 278-2866

thomas.mulcahy@mulcahyshaw.com

mulcahy-shaw-water-7

Wes Wild
Technical Specialist

(262) 399-6222

wwild@mulcahyshaw.com

mulcahy-shaw-water-3-1

Maggie Haning
Office Administrator

(262) 241-1199

info@mulcahyshaw.com

Georgia Stenz

Georgia Stenz
Office Administrator

(262) 241-1199

info@mulcahyshaw.com

Collin Mulcahy

Collin Mulcahy 
Office Administrator

(262) 241-1199

info@mulcahyshaw.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt